Portadown FC can confirm that Barney McKeown, Jonah Mitchell, Don De Dieu Tantale, Adam Salley, Stephen Teggart, Gledis Cakaj, Matthew Walker, Lee Upton, Billy Stedman, Alberto Balde, Greg Moorhouse, Aaron Canning and Aaron Harkin will leave the club upon the expiry of their contracts this summer while Jethren Barr will depart the club by mutual consent.

We can also confirm that Ondrej Mastny, Josh Archer and Cathair Friel have returned to their parent clubs following the conclusion of their loan deals.

All players depart with our gratitude and appreciation for the contribution they made in their time with the club and we wish them all the best in their future careers.