Ports News
  1. Five to depart Shamrock
  2. It’s a beautiful Shay
  3. Thompson pens new deal
  4. Currie pens new contract at Portadown FC
  5. Thompson picks up Championship POTY at Ulster Footballer of the Year Awards

PFC Hall of Fame

Since its inception in 2018, Portadown Football Club have been inducting their legendary personnel into the Portadown FC Hall of Fame as a way of recognising the outstanding contribution to this football clubs history. Below is the current inducted PFC Hall of Fame members and shows the appreciation of what they gave to Portadown FC.


Mickey Keenan

The ever lasting Mickey Keenan signed for the Ports in 198*

Philip Major



Brian Strain



Gregg Davidson



Alfie Stewart



Stevie Cowan



Sandy Fraser



Joey Cunningham



Paul Doolin



Kevin McKeever



David Mills



Vinny Arkins